March 6, 2008 at 6:09 pm Leave a comment

I have the most amazing boy friend! While sitting around the last few days I will look at blogs and he comments here and there. Many times there are polka dots on the pages, and in fabric that I’m looking at. Finally I errupted with we must name the farm the Polka Spot Farm…well it could be Polka Spot Ranch if we have mainly animals. I want a small Farmers market also, with all polka spot curtains and all kinds of things. I started the Polka Spot Farm Blog yesterday and hopefully will put all of the farmly goodness there soon.

On another note I left my lights on in the van again today. I’m notorious for this. Called my aunt and she wanted to finish lunch first, and is now on her way. BF is going to get me my very own jump box. I have one but apparently it never worked. He’s the best! I LOVE YOU BABY!!

Entry filed under: Mr. Polka Spot.

TADA!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,872 spotted the farm

