Tackle It Tuesday #118

August 26, 2008 at 6:00 am 3 comments

Well Today I gave up looking for something to work for a homeschool planner and decided to use One Note and more or less a Paper version after finding out that I need to keep up with it for the Home School group I’m in. I don’t think they ever look at it, but its a just in case. I’ve been using the Daily Docket from Simple Mom. It works well, has a section for anything I could imagine needing. So what’s a new homeschool mom to do? Make my own Homeschool Daily Docket! I’m so happy to have something that will work! I’m sure it may need some updating from time to time, and I’ll probably decide to change some things but if you want it Let me know, or check the downloads on the sidebar.

Here’s the download for hsdd.pdf

Go see more Tackle it Tuesday posts and make your own!

Entry filed under: Tackle It Tuesday.

Menu Plan Monday 08-25 to 08-31 Wordless Wednesday 08/27/08

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amanda  |  August 26, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    I’d like to see it! Can you post it? I can’t find it on your sidebar.

    Many blessings-
    Amanda

  • 2. Amydeanne  |  August 26, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    I have one similar that I made last year too! i love the style of it! 🙂

  • 3. LaDonna  |  August 27, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    Yep, I like it too. I hope it works for you. So far we are still flying by the seat of our pants here! The fall stuff hasn’t hit so, we’re still pretty relaxed.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,872 spotted the farm

