Thankful Thursday, August 28, 2008

August 28, 2008 at 1:13 pm 1 comment

I’m so thankful that I have such a great family! Even on those days that go awry, my kids always give me hugs and kisses before they go to bed. Their cute little sleeping faces warm my heart. My dearest always wraps his arms around me and gives me a hug and a kiss, this is no fail every evening. I’m so thankful that I have everything to provide for my little ones. Even a simple meal satisfies and fills their tummies. I’m thankful that I can send my family to school or work and know that even if its the last goodbye they will know I love them. I’m thankful that my dearest hugs and kisses me in the twilight of everymorning before he leaves for work. That is the most special time of my day! I’m truly blessed! Thank you God!

Check out Sting my Heart for TT.

Entry filed under: Thankful Thursday.

Wordless Wednesday 08/27/08

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tammy W  |  August 28, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    AWE!!!!! That is very very sweet and heart touching!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,878 spotted the farm

