WFMW Sharpie Edition 9/10/08

September 10, 2008 at 8:19 am 3 comments

Here a few months ago I came accross 2 packs of Sharpies, one of regular and one of the Ultra Fine Point in all of the great colors below! I know its amazing huh! And on top of finding them they were half off. Well the perfectionist in me kept them in the package for at least 2 months, then one day I wanted to try one of the Ultra Fine Points to match the colors on a postcard. After that I was hooked! These things don’t bleed through like I thought they would. Sure they will bleed thought, but if you are careful you can use them on ur calendar, to underline in textbooks (can you tell I’m out of highlighters), to make out your checks, color coordinate most anything! I’m so excited! I have them all over now, and want at least one more pack so that I never run out! This is my WFMW in color!

black
slate grey
navy
blue
ocean blue
blue ice
sky blue
rain shower
turquoise
aqua
spruce green
olive
green
clover
lime
mint
kiwi
yellow
dandelion
marigold
peach
tangerine
pumpkin
orange
pink lemonade
pink
magenta
berry
red
rose
brick red
burgundy
boysenberry
lilac
violet
purple
plum
brown
almond

Benefits

  • Precise, narrowed tip for extreme control
  • Permanent on most surfaces
  • Fade and water resistant
  • Quick-drying ink
  • AP certified nontoxic formula
  • 39 assorted colors to make your marking unique

Entry filed under: Works for me Wednesday.

Tackle it Tuesday #120 09/08/08 Wordless Wednesday 09/10/08

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kristin @ Blue Skies  |  September 10, 2008 at 9:24 am

    I also posted about Sharpies for my WFMW post today!

  • 2. Lori Drumm  |  September 10, 2008 at 11:36 am

    Have you tried the new Sharpie Pens? I LOVE them!

  • 3. LaDonna  |  September 10, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    I WANT SOME!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,872 spotted the farm

