Wordless Wednesday 09/10/08

September 10, 2008 at 8:44 am 6 comments

Check out more Wordless Wednesday here and here.

Entry filed under: Polka Spot Farm, Wordless Wednesday.

WFMW Sharpie Edition 9/10/08 This is where I’ve been lately

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lesley  |  September 10, 2008 at 8:56 am

    I love it!

  • 2. staciesmadness  |  September 10, 2008 at 9:04 am

    I can almost hear the sniff sniff!!

    Very cool!

  • 3. amber  |  September 10, 2008 at 9:15 am

    I feel like I’m staring at snout and eyes of a horse…oh thats right, I am!
    Do you think they’d let me bring him home on a plane?!?!

  • 4. SOLEIL  |  September 10, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    Funny! Great shot!

  • 5. Tammy W  |  September 10, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    Oh Christi. I LOVE IT!

  • 6. Marcia "HDMac" McFarlane  |  September 10, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    Those are some nostrils! lol

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,878 spotted the farm

