Menu Plan Monday 11-10 to 11-17

November 10, 2008 at 4:26 pm 1 comment

I’ve continued with my menus, but with computer problems it has been hard to get things posted on my blog. I”ve resorted to using my calendar, moleskine and my phone to keep up with the world and my brain! lol

Monday: Chicken and Dumplings

Tuesday: Smoked Turkey Breast, Mac n Cheese and Mixed veggies

Wednesday: Spaghetti and French Bread

Thursday: Hamburgers and Fries

Friday: Pizza

Saturday: Going to see the Blue Angels in Pensacola Florida

Sunday: Mexican

For more Menus go to OrgJunkie.

Entry filed under: Menu Plan Monday.

Welcome Fall Works For Me Wednesday: The phone that saved me!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lagadedora  |  December 30, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    jmpqmnmgvlrjapcmwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,878 spotted the farm

