Making a Weekly Plan

November 17, 2008 at 9:14 am Leave a comment

This morning I’m thinking about the rest of my week, and how many things I have to do. Of course I’m pulling out my notebook to write a Todoodlist.Click here to view more details I have my menu plan already posted on my calendar. Homeschool is going much better since My son now really understands his schedule of things to do which I have written on these sheets for him to have and keep notes on. We also have a family thing, its Gran Gran’s 80th Birthday. I have to find something to wear, crossing my fingers! And to top it off, Friday I have two research papers due, I know I procrastinate! Now off to doodle my list. Have a great week. What’s on ur TodoodlistClick here to view more details?
Me and Drake, or is it Josh?

Entry filed under: goals, Homeschool, Menu Plan Monday.

Menu Plan Monday 11-17 to 11-23 WFMW – The Reusable Bag

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,872 spotted the farm

