Menu Plan Monday 11-17 to 11-23

November 17, 2008 at 8:02 am 1 comment

This week is gonna be hectic on my end personally because its getting close to the end of the semester. So I think I’m going with things that are easy to prepare or just put in the crockpot.

Monday: I finally have the Turkey Defrosted so that and some veggies
Tuesday: Boston Butt, Wild Rice, Veggies
Wednesday: Spaghetti, French Bread, Salad
Thursday: Mexican (Any Recipe for Crock?)
Friday: :Leftovers
Saturday: Gran Gran’s 80th Birthday Party (what to wear?)
Sunday: meat loaf, Mashed Potatoes, Salad

For More MPM Click here.

Entry filed under: Menu Plan Monday.

Works For Me Wednesday: The phone that saved me! Making a Weekly Plan

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Making a Weekly Plan « Polka Spot Farm  |  November 17, 2008 at 9:14 am

    […] I’m pulling out my notebook to write a Todoodlist.Click here to view more details I have my menu plan already posted on my calendar. Homeschool is going much better since My son now really understands […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Homeschooling

Polkaspotfarm

Blog Stats

  • 2,872 spotted the farm

